*

Neighbourhood Management

Finding your ward

To find your ward enter your postcode below and after selecting your address chose Council and Governance from the drop down list.



Contact details for each Neighbourhood Management Team are detailed below: 

Team Administrators
Carol Ackrel
Telephone: 0115 883 8469 or 0115 883 3731
carol.ackrel@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

North Locality

Area 1 Bulwell and Bulwell Forest

Bulwell Neighbourhood Development Officer
Suki Shergill
Telephone: 0115 883 3728
Mobile: 07950 947514
Email: sukhbir.shergill@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bulwell Forest Neighbourhood Development Officer
Celia Knight
Telephone: 0115 883 3729
Mobile: 07939 065477
Email: celia.knight@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bulwell and Bulwell Forest Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Darren Tattersall
Mobile: 07958 511875
Email: darren.tattersall@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Darryl Paxford
Mobile: 07525 226740
Tel: 101 ext 3109743
Email: darryl.paxford@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Area 2 Basford and Bestwood

Basford and Sherwood Neighbourhood Development Officer
Leigh Plant
Mobile: 07701 049987
Email: leigh.plant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Basford and Sherwood Neighbourhood Development Officer
Angela Bolton
Mobile: 07903 971018
Email: angela.bolton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Basford and Bestwood Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Darren Tattersall
Mobile: 07958 511875
Email:darren.tattersall@nottinghamcity.gov.uk                                                                                                                                                                      
Senior Community Protection Officer
Rupinder Kooner
Mobile: 07908 116165
Email: rupinder.kooner@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Area 3 Aspley, Bilborough and Leen Valley

Leen Valley Neighbourhood Development Officer
Iffat Iqbal
Mobile: 07985 221347
Email: iffat.iqbal@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Aspley Neighbourhood Development Officer
Liam Searle
Mobile: 07940 761134
Email: liam.searle@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Bilborough Neighborhood Development Officer
Debbie Royle
Mobile: 07940 761128
Email: debbie.royle@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Chris Wiley
Mobile: 07958 511859  

Senior Community Protection Officer
Maria Summers
Mobile: 07889 703143
Email: maria.summers9765@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Central Locality

Area 4 Arboretum, Dunkirk and Lenton, Radford and Park

Radford and Castle Neighbourhood Development Officer
Gursharan Singh Nijran
Mobile: 07949 061016
Email: gursharan.nijran@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Community Protection
Ben Parrington
Mobile: 07825 904857 
Email: ben.parrington9705@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Community Protection
Darryl Paxford
Mobile: 07525 226740
Email: darryl.paxford@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Rupinder Kooner
Mobile: 07908 116164

Area 5 Berridge and Sherwood 

Sherwood Neighbourhood Development Officers
Leigh Plant
Telephone: 0115 883 8477
Mobile:07701 049987
Email: leigh.plant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Neighbourhood Development Officers
Angela Bolton
Telephone: 0115 883 8476
Mobile: 07903 971018
Email: angela.bolton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Berridge Neighbourhood Development Officers
Debbie Royle
Telephone: 0115 883 8468
Mobile: 07940 761128 
Email: debbie.royle@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Neighbourhood Development Officers
Beth Hanna
Telephone: 0115 883 8466
Mobile: 07535 630766
Email: beth.hanna@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Brown
Mobile: 07958 488173
Email: tony.brown@nottinghamcity.gov.uk                                                                                                                                                                       

Area 7 Wollaton East, Lenton Abbey, Meadows and Wollaton West

Wollaton East Neighbourhood Development Officer
Parbinder Singh
Mobile: 07852 169252
Email: parbinder.singh@nottinghamcity.gov.uk                                                                                                                                                                
Meadows and Clifton Senior Community Protection Officer
Scott Clancy
Mobile: 07780 338632
Email: scott.clancy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Wollaton West Senior Community Protection Officer
Tom Lynk
Mobile: 07810 500748
Email: tom.lynk5018@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Neighbourhood Development Officer
Fi Cusick
Mobile: 07535 697938
Email: fi.cusick@nottinghamcity.gov.uk    

Neighbourhood Development Officer
Abdul Ghaffer
Telephone: 0115 878 6247
Mobile: 07961 772417
Email: abdul.ghaffar@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Clifton East and Clifton West

Senior Community Protection Officer
Scott Clancy
Mobile: 07780 338632
Email: scott.clancy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

City Centre

Senior Community Protection Officer
Stacey Leach
Mobile: 07702 141640

Senior Community Protection Officer
Ben Parrington
Mobile: 07825 904857

South Locality

Area 6 Mapperley, St Ann's and Dales

Dales Neighbourhood Development Officer
Greg Foister
Mobile: 07940 761114
Email: Greg.Foister@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

St Ann's Neighbourhood Development Officer
Michelle Graley
Mobile: 07506 187311
Email: michelle.graley@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Senior Community Protection Officer
Michael Butler
Mobile: 07825 905110 
Email: michael.butler@nottinghamshire.pnn.police.uk

Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Mark Sunderland
Mobile: 07770 427483
Email: mark.sunderland@nottinghamcity.gov.uk       

Neighbourhood Development Officer
Lylse-Anne Renwick
Mobile: 07970 066621
Email: lylse-anne.renwick@nottinghamcity.gov.uk                                                                                                                                                   

Area 8 Bridge, Clifton North and Clifton South

Neighbourhood Development Officer
Prairie Byrant
Mobile: 07940 761077
Email: prairie.bryant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Clifton South Neighbourhood Development Officer
Prairie Bryant
Telephone: 0115 878 6243
Mobile: 07940 761077
Email: prairie.bryant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Dales and Bridge Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Tony Bamford 
Mobile: 07985 170570 
Email: tony.bamford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Clifton North and Clifton South Neighbourhood Operations Manager
Paul Brown
Mobile: 07770 430598
Email: paul.brown@nottinghamcity.gov.uk